

Yorkshire & North East regional LNC Chairs

Trust	LNC Chair
Airedale NHS Foundation Trust	Eleanor Checkley & Franco Guarasci
Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust	Rajeev Gupta
Bradford District Care NHS Foundation Trust	Suchandra Majumder
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation T	David Craske
Calderdale and Huddersfield NHS Foundation T	Vacancy
City Health Care Partnership (CIC)	Daniel Harman
County Durham and Darlington NHS FT	Paul Barrett
Cumbria, Northumberland Tyne and Wear NHS FT	John Moore & Michael Shaw
Doncaster and Bassetlaw Hospitals NHS FT	Neelam Dugar
Gateshead Health NHS Foundation Trust	lan McClintock
Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust	Sruthi Kamath & Timothy Metcalfe
Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust	Javed Salim
Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust	Laura Voss
Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation T	Lawrence Atkins
Leeds Community Healthcare NHS Trust	Nagashree Nallapeta
Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust	Ray Monkhouse
Mid Yorkshire Teaching NHS Trust	Louis Vanderstraeten
NAVIGO Health and Social CIC	Ana-Maria Tamas
Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS FT	Adelina McLeod & Holly Buist
North Cumbria Integrated Care NHS FT	Anthony Patterson
North Tees and Hartlepool NHS Foundation T	Kevin Conroy
Northern Lincolnshire and Goole Hospitals NHS FT	Sakkaf Aftab
Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust	Paul Gallagher & Michael Vincent
Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust	Miran Pankhania
Rotherham, Doncaster and S Humber NHS FT	Simon Mullins
Sheffield Children's NHS Foundation Trust	Rohit Verma
Sheffield Health and Social Care NHS FT	Michael Ludlam
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation T	Marios Hadjivassiliou

South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Andrew McDonald
South Tyneside and Sunderland NHS Foundation Trust	Vacancy
South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS FT	Dr Richard Marriott
Tees, Esk and Wear Valleys NHS Foundation T	Anahit Gasparyan
York and Scarborough Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation T	Kim Last & Greg Purssord